Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest 10.1" FUSION5 COMPACT 4CORE TABLET PC - QUADCORE CPU & MULTI CORE 3D GPU - BLUETOOTH - 16GB STORAGE - ANDROID 4.1 JELLY BEAN - DUAL CAMERA - 3D ACCELERATOR Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

FUSION5
Price: £118.99
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £81.00 (41%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 40 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

fusion tablet 10.1

Excellent value for money, easy to set up and add apps from playstore. Only disappointment is that I cannot use sky go as the app has updated to kitkat 4.4!

Published 22 hours ago by Bluebird1927

Excellent

My 18 year old son uses this tablet more than I do and even he is genuinely surprised at how good it is for the money. I"m more than happy with my purchase.

Published 1 day ago by Nobby

10.1 Fusion 5 compact 4core tablet PC -quadcore CPU

This is a Chriustmas present for my wife so my experience is limited. Firstly the service was excellent, arrived within four days. Read more

Published 1 day ago by Minski

Who needs an ipad??

Cant fault the service. And the tablet does all I want and more. Fast internet browsing!! And the android system is as good on this as a Galaxy!! Cant fault it.

Published 2 days ago by mikkin59

Fusion5 10.1" Tablet

Read a few reviews and happy with what I saw, as buying for a Xmas Gift, I needed the comments. Very good delivery service, had a small problem with a scratch on the screensaver,... Read more

Published 2 days ago by Susan J Chapman

Quick delivery

I bought this tablet as a Christmas present for my wife along with a case you can get bundled with it. The delivery was quicker than first advised, so top marks for that. Read more

Published 2 days ago by neil

10.1" Fusion 5 Quadcore

My first Tablet and I have had it for three weeks now so I"m still finding out how it works and what it can do . I find it really good and would buy the same unit again . Read more

Published 2 days ago by Mr. H

fusion tablet

Arrived ahead of schedule,well packed. This tablet exceeds my expectations. Wow!!! Fast and stylish. My daughter has an I pad and keeps using this!!!

Published 2 days ago by Michael+Jayne

tablet

Brilliant does everything you want it to do the case is lovely clear pictures easy to use
Cannot fault it

Published 2 days ago by shell1973

Happy times being had

I am new to Tablet computers and am happy to say I am delighted with this purchase. The KeyFolio Pro2 makes messaging easy with its Bluetooth keyboard. Read more

Published 2 days ago by M. Parkinson


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

41 of 42 people found the following review helpful

Exceptional Value for the money24 Oct 2013

By mike

Amazon Verified Purchase

Let me start off by saying I am a certified Microsoft trainer working with gadgets is part of what I do, I cant sing the praises of this device enough we purchased two of these based on the reviews already on the site and was right to do so, I own a Motorola zoom the wife an I pad 1 the clarity is on par with both and the speed quicker than my zoom, one replaced an Archos g90 as it died my son received it as a replacement for his birthday it does everything and more and he says his games run smoother a 15 year old teenager who is happy what more could you want. the other one I purchased for my mother in law at the age of 72 she is coming up into the modern age I have installed all the apps she may use took minutes they all run no problem the kindle app runs just fine and is a lot brighter than the kindle she owns configured to Skype and it works well - this tablet is power packed workforce for its money its slightly bigger than my zoom but lighter but feels solid - unlike the Archos that was light but felt like it would break and did twice in 18 months. I think you will be surprised if you buy this as an entry level pad you will not be disappointed it was more than we expected to be. one person said about the cameras but then you buy a camera you don"t expect to play games on the interface, the cameras are adequate for simple shots and for Skype. would I recommend yes yes and yes if your looking for an xmas present that wont disappoint give it a serious look, by the time I write this a new pad may be available but the company we purchased from described the product as it was very accurate. was delivered in a padded jiffy bag and delivered before time. thank you

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

customer service 18 Nov 2013

By F-trader

Amazon Verified Purchase

Fusion5 deliver very good customer service in my opinion...quick to awnser any queries and quick to resolve a problem i had with the tablet ( nothing faulty ). Reasuring when buying this type of device .

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful

10.1 Fusion 5 compact 4core tablet PC -quadcore CPU 12 Oct 2013

By Dave pickering

Amazon Verified Purchase

I. Recently bought this tablet for my daughters birthday . And she loves it .easy to use and the camera works fine .it has a nice big screen . I was surprised with the graphics and details overall great value for money. After I ordered it I recieved an email soon after and it arrived within 4days

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Fusion5 tablet 21 Nov 2013

By SillyMoo

I bought this in replacement of my fly pad 9, I searched for a while and done my research before buying and it was between this , galaxy tab 3 and an iPad. After much consideration I went for this one simply because it was cheaper and offered the same things. I prefer this because the play store is better variety than that of the App Store in my opinion . Bluetooth check, 10 point capacitive and dual core. Great value for money, screen quality is excellent. Fast delivery, would recommend great cheaper alternative

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

excellent piece of kit 21 Nov 2013

By brenda Leadbetter

Amazon Verified Purchase

i bought this to supplement my computer,i now find i no longer use my computer as the tablet is easier and better to use than my expensive computer.i would deffinitely recommend the tablet to anybody,it is so fast and simple to use

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

fusion5 tablets 10"1 11 Oct 2013

By jules

I bought 2 of these for my children really good tablets for my children enjoyed hours of fun would highly recommend these to friends and family and very super fast delivery came before the estimated delivery date

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful. 21 Oct 2013

By raja

Amazon Verified Purchase

I got this for my miss. I order it on Tuesday and was here by Thursday. Great service. looks great. Easy to use. She will love it When i give it to her. I might not. keep it for my self. I would tell my mates to get this. Its great value. I will be getting one more soon. I will be Giving this one to my wife for Xmas. Cant wait to see her face when she gets it. I know she will be so happy with this great product. I would say it does make a great gift for Xmas. Love it.

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Nice little piece of Kit 8 Oct 2013

By Hugh Desay

Amazon Verified Purchase

Have this about 5 days, mainly used for browsing internet, facebook etc., and is perfect for what I need
good quality feel to it and would recommend to friends and family.

Small issue with AC adaptor(bent pin) Im not sure if came like that or I did it, anyway contacted seller to order a replacement and they offered to ship a new one free of charge, above and beyond expectations


Product Description

SPECIFICATIONS


CPU - ATM7029 Quad-Core,ARM Cortex A9 [email protected]*4
GPU - Vivante GC1000+ 3D : OpenGL ES1.1 and 2.0 2D : OpenVG1.1, DirectFB, GDI/DirectDraw
Screen - 10.1" 1024 * 600 Capactitive Five point touch screen
Memory (RAM)- DDR3 1GB
Storage - 16GB
Bluetooth - YES
External Storage - Supports upto 32GB tf-Card (micro sdhc card)
WiFi - 802.11b/g/n
Camera - FRONT 1.3MP and REAR 2MP - Dual Camera
G-Sensor - YES
OS - ANDROID 4.1 JELLY BEAN
Battery 5000mAh
HDMI - Standard Mini HDMI port
USB - Micro USB port
Earphone - 3.5mm earphone jack

sfree.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.